top of page

National Officers of the
Holy Name Society

Dedication    Expertise    Passion

Episcopal Moderator

Bishop Joseph L Coffey

Archdiocese for the Military Services, USA
1025 Michigan Ave NE
Washington DC  20017-0469
Office Number: 1 202 719 3600 
E-mail:  jcoffey@milarch.org

National Spiritual Director

Fr Augustine Highlander, O.P.

National Spiritual Director Emeritus                     In Memoriam

Fr Thomas  James 'Tommy' Hayes, O.P.

    February 20, 1932 - September 10, 2022    

President

Sue Moynihan

Diocese of Cleveland

3911 Bader Ave

Cleveland OH  44109

Phone:  1 216 351 2048

Email:  smoynihan123@yahoo.com

First Vice President

Michael P McInnis

Archdiocese of New York
281 Garth Rd  Apt B4H

Scarsdale NY  10583

Phone:  1 914 261 0013

Email:  michaelpmcinnis1231@gmail.com

Second Vice President

James M Mannion Sr

Archdiocese of Baltimore

7020 Gough St

Baltimore MD  21224-1849

Phone:  1 443 854 3306

Email:  james.m.mannion@gmail.com

Third Vice President

John Shea

Archdiocese of Los Angeles
13613 Barlin Ave
Downey CA  90242-5004
Phone:  1 562 408 6959
E-mail:  johnshea23@ca.rr.com

Recording Secretary

Jerry Gonzalez

Archdiocese of San Antonio
202 N St Marys St

San Antonio TX  78205

Phone:  1 210 393 1579

Email:  bgonzalez04@gmail.com

Financial Secretary

Randy Duva

Diocese of Pittsburgh
1490 Gilmar Rd
Apollo  PA  15613
Phone:  1 412 638 1605
E-mail:   rduva@verizon.net

Regional Vice President Representative

Joseph Moynihan

Diocese of Cleveland
3911 Bader Ave
Cleveland OH  44109
Phone:  1 216 351 2048
E-mail:  jmoynihan123@gmail.com

Executive Advisory Board Representative

Stanley Baran

Archdiocese of Chicago
4015 N Delaney St

Schiller Park IL  60176-1823

Phone:  1 847 894 3101

Email:  hns.stan@gmail.com

Marketing Director

Karen Kubulak

Diocese of Metuchen
63 Laurie Ct

Matawan NJ  07747-3557
Phone:  1 732 649 9978
E-mail:  karen.kubulak@gmail.com

Supply Office, Manager

Ed Barkhouse

Archdiocese of Boston

E-mail:  store@nahns.com

Legal Counsel

John Bradley

Diocese of Scranton
45 Belmont St
Carbondale PA  18407
Phone:  1 610 312 1657
E-mail:  zoomerbrad@gmail.com

bottom of page